Your honest Opinion is neededsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit community, i hope all of you guys are doing well :)

I have a question and i need your honest opinion!

I would like to start selling prints and wallprints...what do you say? would you be interested in buying some of my best pictures to put them on your wall at home or your office?

please be honest and let me know if that is a good idea?


From all answers two of my fans can win a print of choice


you can also have a look on my instagram feed www.instagram.com/carlgrand_vd

If someone also has some tipps or tricks for me how i could sell some prints successful, let me know in the comments ;)

in advance, thank you very much ! :)

this is maybe one of the pictures i would use as a print ;)

66855a01-7293-4d7e-b729-8973dd124b45.jpg

may you all have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91