Beware, I'm not DUMB - Day 34 of 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge:My LIAG Journey

in #photography6 years ago

Day 34: I always pretend that I'm oblivious though I'm keen to what's happening around me....


IMG_20180210_0006_25percent.jpg

Multiple Exposure Picture shot by me using my Instant Camera


I always act or pretend that I'm not aware or I'm oblivious to things that are happening around me but truth be told, I'm always observing. I guess that's one of my characteristics as a person. I'm not really sure what it translates to but I often pretend I'm clueless even though I know the whole story. Maybe it's just me being cautious with those around me. I'm a really guarded person and I don't really open up truly to someone if I'm not that close to him/her.

Care to Share your thoughts?


carloniere.png


Sort:  

I know you're smart like that!

We don't really have to tell everything to anyone even they're close to us. Sometimes, people pretend that they really care but they don't. :/

It’s not a bad thing to have that character of you. Being cautious is sometimes a good thing because it lets you be careful on what you’re currently going through. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81