Morning Traffic = Morning Headache - Day 39 of 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge:My LIAG Journey

in #photography6 years ago

Day 39: Traffic on a Thursday morning...


IMG_20180210_0012_25PERCENT.jpg

Picture shot by me using my Instant Camera


It was a thursday morning and I was not really expecting heavy traffic but I spent my whole commute for almost two hours because of a traffic jam. Normally it would only take me a 1 hour commute to the office but this day was different. Not really sure what caused it but because of this, I missed a meeting.

Traffic here in the Philippines is one of its chronic illnesses. More and more Filipinos are getting tired and fed up of our current situation each and every passing days. I really hope the Philippine government do something about this.

Care to Share your thoughts?


carloniere.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:44:11
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.60/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86