My Lomo'Instant Autmat Glass Journey - Day 1 of 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge

in #photography6 years ago

My First Entry to my 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge

It was the first day of the year and me and my siblings went out to eat on a famous eat-all-you-can smokeless grill in one of the malls here in the Philippines. Saw this awesome Christmas Lights decorated along a post and had to take a close-up picture of it. Turned out to be an awesome photo so I decided for it to be the first entry on my Challenge.


Day 1: "Lights will guide you home..." - Fix You by Coldplay .

This picture reminded me of that line from Fix You therefore made it as the title of the photo.

How about you? What did you do on the first day of the year? share your thoughts on the comment section! :D

Thanks in advance for resteeming, upvoting and following! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28