the point to clear your mind

in #photography6 years ago

This is my favorite place, my friends and I say "the point". clear and clear your mind, I am Venezuelan and this beautiful place is east of my country, leaving just a little of the city of Cumana State Sucre.

Foto1100.jpg

in love with this place, I love the sea, I love nature, I love the creation of God

Camera: Nokia C3 / 2 megapixels

enjoy it..!

Sort:  

Las playas del estado Sucre no tienen comparación. creo que en el mundo no hay algo igual. saludos desde Maracay Carolina.

This place looks similar to the place in The Basketball Diaries where Leo smashed his head while jumping. Thanks for sharing. This photo recreated the nostalgia of that epic movie. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67