Rhododendron: beautiful flower #34

in #photography6 years ago

Rhododendron are popular because of their showy springtime blooms and large green leaves that last almost all year. The flowers are often either funnel or bell-shaped with a pleasant perfume. These shrubs do best under a canopy of shelter with damp summers.


@carpinus


Sort:  

rhododendrons. beautiful flowers wrapped in green that blend with the natural. the stinging smell of desire in the nose
a nice summer vacation @carpinus thanks for sharing

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @carpinus!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

great post, carpinus as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73