You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new direction with SteemIt

in #photography6 years ago

Just keep at it. I post about my investing journey and about my orchid photography. Seldom do my posts make a big hit - being in the far end of the world in time zones does not help. My community seems to live in Indonesia and India/Pakistan.

After posting 168 posts on investing and 77 on orchids, the results do stack up. Keep at it. A quick look at my wallet will show you how I know.

now one of your posts did get my attention and it is a foundation stone of my altcoins portfolio investing. You can see that here http://mymark.mx/BehindTIB5. You will find episodes 6 and 7 go a bit furhter - use the same URL link - just change the 5 to a 6 or 7. Or search on Steemit - "Behind the TIB" to find them all

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @carrinm! I just followed you so I can watch your cryptocurrency journey as well. I actually love making those posts because it forces me to consistently check-in on my portfolio, analyze what to do, and make moves. Despite the low response rate on those posts, I still have the sense of being accountable to the world since I've posted about it in a public forum. :)

I love SteemIt and will continue to plug away and share into my little world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68