Saturday Silhouettes Entry

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for #monomad Saturday Silhouettes challenge by @brumest. I hope you like it.
46FBE5D9-35AF-4215-8F77-A8F048B9F186.jpeg

The image was taken in a region known as the Cotswolds in the UK. I would recommend to anybody that they make the trip, its a stunning location.

Thanks for taking a look. Please upvote if you like it.

Sort:  

I really like your dark tree cccreative

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you so much. If you feel it’s appropriate an upvote for it would be great

Thank you! cccreative would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

Wow the silhouette seems super enhanced! Awesome shot!

Thank you for taking a look and commenting.

My Pleasure, Steem on!

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate you taking the time to have a look!

Very striking image John, that tree would look good in a horror movie !!

Yeah I guess it would, thanks Jeff

Amazing photo! Congrats, @cccreative265 !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73