Nice Friday night

in #photography6 years ago

Well I finally got out of the house after months of being housebound except for doctors. We saw beauty ate tacos and had ice cream at Mayberry ice cream in Winston Salem. I needed that so bad, its rainy and cold again today and I'm deep under my blankets very content8AFA8F0B-E257-40C9-B291-8C9581FA353C.jpeg
I'm all Amazon next to my husband lol but wouldn't have it any other wayCF93F959-31A2-40CE-AB16-BE3BA37A61BB.jpeg
This homemade cherry 🍒 ice cream is so smooth and yummyC2A92A7B-45AE-4F8F-8A28-91DEA37E9B5E.jpeg
I don't know the next time I'll be out but this was oh so fun 🎈 I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend! And that you are all happy and in good health. Peace and love

Sort:  

It seems like you had a great day, my friend. Glad you got out and witnessed such a beautiful sunset and had some tacos and ice cream while at it. :)

Great day indeed. Thank you for sharing. :)

Thank you so much 😊 I had a great time 😊 happy Sunday

I'm sure you two had beautiful time together watching the sunset,eating ice cream and just being together = ) I would love to do the same with the person I love. Memories like that stay in our mind forever.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I feel like having my own ice cream, how possible is that pls?

I am happy to hear you had such a great time out! I really wish that you are able to do this more often!
I had a great weekend too. Saturday after work I rent a car and drove all the four hours home to my parents place. Sunday was my mom's birthday and I am going to stay until Wednesday! It's nice to be home!
Tipuvote!

Yay!! Out of the house, a beautiful sky and ice cream, too! It doesn't get much better!! ❤💕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62