The azaleas and the pines in the area? look here in Cheongryeongpo 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸

in #photography6 years ago

I read a comment that said I want to see the photos of the flowers taken in Cheongryeongpo.
So I would like to share them with you friends of steemit.

The first missions were azaleas. 🌸
A friend showed me how to use backlight in a flower photo.
and after the failed attempts I made several times, I finally succeeded in the mission.

These are the best pictures I could take haha

I also found the azaleas through the pines

Although it looks simple it was not an easy task to take the photos. I needed to wait for the exact moment in the light to capture the photos.

The second mission was the exhibition of success !!!

Here below was my work.

It's amazing because the wind made the azaleas dance actively.

As my next mission I wanted to photograph the pines. Which were not easy to capture a genius of photos.
I made several attempts.

I tried to take pictures of the pines with the background of the sky
But I could not achieve it because of the sunset.

The next attempt was the trunks of the pines.

and for my last attempt of this work I leave the shadows of the pines!

It seemed that the spirit of poor dead King Danjong told us to surrender his eternal love for his queen.

Always the sad love story made me cry until now.

While taking the pictures, the sad story of King Danjong did not disappear from my mind.

Gracias por prestar unos minutos de tu valioso tiempo, te agradezco por quedarte a leer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.02
ETH 3711.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23