Explosion of colors

in #photography5 years ago

Today, while I was wondering what to photograph and drive and look around, this tree caught my eye on myself but somehow beautifully. My next attempt at abstraction, if successful, you will say.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Very nice abstract!

What a lonely tree or we can look at it like the tree is overlooking all land and it's not lonely - it serves as a shelter for anyone in need of one :)

Beautiful photo. I wonder, how did you edit the grass? I have never seen something like that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86