Freedom

in #photography5 years ago

I bless you! With the dark scars. And with wings trimmed. Bloody. I dig a direction ... towards myself. The love I promised I will return. I 'm sorry! With sharp feeling. And with the deep abyss. Stretching. I'm musicalizing my destiny ... listening. I will be melodic again. I 'm sorry! With a sigh of relief. And with the tears hidden. Under the wind. I embrace my future ... in the thick. Shea was past only sometimes. I'm silent! With forgiveness in the lashes. And with eternity in the heart. Prepaturated. I breathe freedom ... achieved. I hurt you. I'll let you go now.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ceramixer
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85