Smile

in #photography5 years ago

How I was born - with a smile! In my pocket - pieces of hope, with the rainbow I always want to talk to you, and in the puddles I keep looking at the sky. . The sea I know is not up to your knees, and I'm still trying to swim. From bad and good I get equal, and against the gray in the day I rebel. . With a full hand I give to a friend and with street dogs I speak. My letters carry a sunny wind and for the moon I have a home open. . I am, I do not want to change ourselves, our own smile. Anyone "seeing" will notice us and amazed will realize that we are real.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@ceramixer, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: ceramixer
New sending account balance: 277396
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d4f97a5d068d90fea75bd9b9b2917cca9ec97226
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (30.56%)
Summoned by @ceramixer
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87