BLACK & MACRO [Daily Picture XI]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

This is my first "black and white" edition. In thi image were only two colours and not a wide variety of options to edit, so I decided to get rid of that blue sky that I always love to see how did it look and, surprisingly, I LOVED the result.

What is the Daily Picture Challenge?

I was looking at my editions and something came to my mind:

'If the best way to improve your skills is practicing, why don't you purpose yourself to edit at least one picture each day?'

So here I am, with a self challenge. Not only I am going to make one photo daily, but also to edit it and to upload it here. Each day with an unique and different style, so like that I can practice a lot. I'm going to try to do my best, hope you like them!!

I'm always going to put here the before and after:

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64