NEON NIGHT [Daily Picture VIII]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Today's edition is very subtle. Sometimes pictures dont need a lot of edition and change, sometimes they are amazing at the time that you press the button. This is something very important and, in this case, 90% of the work has been made with photoshop.


.


What is the Daily Picture Challenge?


I was looking at my editions and something came to my mind:


'If the best way to improve your skills is practicing, why don't you purpose yourself to edit at least one picture each day?'


So here I am, with a self challenge. Not only I am going to make one photo daily, but also to edit it and to upload it here. Each day with an unique and different style, so like that I can practice a lot. I'm going to try to do my best, hope you like them!!


I'm always going to put here the before and after:

Posted using Partiko Android












Sort:  

Even if it's a simple edition it's very cool indeed. Love the angle from which you have taken the photo, good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59