The city of mirages

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0327_Snapseed2.jpg

"It is the city of mirrors, the city of mirages, at once solid and liquid, at once air and stone."
-Erica Jong

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 13:34:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 64.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful photo ! i love the lens flare! Water Citys seem so cool!

Thank you, I checked your blog and followed. Skydiving is something I've always wanted to do.

The rays of sunlight reflecting in the water... Love it!

Oh thank you so much

very beauty photography

Oh thank you. I appreciate your nice words and vote :)

I have fond memories of this city, and your photo looks like one of them . LIKE !

Thank you! It is a wonderful city, I love it everytime I go there

I love photos of Venice

Thank you, one of my favorite cities in the world

Ooooh I love Venice. It's a shame it's more touristic though, but it's pretty! I was here two years ago :)

Yes it is pretty touristic but magical :)

Yes! I think someone has to visit Venice at least once in their lives :)

I love how the sunshine turned the buildings rainbow colors. I've never visited a water city but I sure would like to. Beautiful quote as well!

It is pretty touristic but you can still manage to not see the people and feel yourself in a fairytale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63