I think it will rain today!

in #photography6 years ago

e4b2995c-d98a-4166-be8b-5c1c00a73e9e.jpeg


That's what the sky looks like in the morning and then a heavy rain has come. The picture is made with my phone, an S7 EDGE and I used an application called Google Camera to make the picture that has a resolution of 7284x5169 and 21.1 MB as space, in a few words is immense for a phone. I have just edited the colors in Lightroom CC and then exported to the best quality. I can say I'm happy with what's out, I'll let you appreciate it too. Thank you!

This is the original one.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awesome steepshot. Really Galaxy S7 EDGE is the boss of camera.📱

Wow!!! I love this

Awesome edit! Thank you for sharing this.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62