A wedding photography by me

in #photography6 years ago

3221092a-104b-4228-8f80-57bb5503ad90.jpeg


It's occasion of marriage.. Being a photographer I click this looks too good to me . I hope you will also like this theme and capture


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

great photo, congratulation on wedding

Thanks for your compliments

I love the composition, and I love the angle of this shot. Great stuff!

Thanks for your compliments

From india ? wow!

yeah ,, we are steemians being indian

Wow gorgeous bride and great shot !

thanks for compliment

Beautiful Photo Capture @cgastra .
you always resteem some blogs.
This blogs says resteem and upvote then you will get 10SBD .
Is this True??
Do you Received SBD??

It was not that type of resteem .. it's just for resteem and 100 votes of low value .. no cheating is there.. but yes it's my first time to check them .. and I will say ..I won't repeat it ever .. (exception in some cases) ..

I usually do content based resteem of mostly @rexusmo as they upvote good contents daily ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71