Drake's "Nothing Was The Same" Tour 🙏

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

9c585b51-1a5a-4345-abd6-7e96c3916723.jpeg


What's up Steemians, so this was before my journey as a photographer taking this picture. It was around Fall season I remember Drake coming to Edmonton for one of his first tour "Nothing was the same". Second year of post secondary school just started too back then for me 📚 I remember sitting in marketing class listening to every track, it was his best album to date in my opinion. ️🎶 I gotta admit, one of the nicest concerts I've been to 👌 The vibe and feedback emitting from the audience was UNREAL during his performance. ️🎤 Looking at this picture reminds me strongly of how I felt still when I was at the concert! 💯

This picture was taken on my Iphone 5 that I no longer use. 📱
I've edited this image and have kept it ever since, Hope you like it :)

Anyways thanks a lot for dropping by! Your feedback, upvote, follow, and resteem are my greatest inspiration to post 🙌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 01:30:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 89.30/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 16.37% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54