Summer Views Along The Coast

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Untitled design.png
source

A day of calm and silence along the coastal path, the seas are at rest from pounding the rocks, I started to see signs of summer approaching with yellow small flowers on the small coastal bushes, yellow, purple and white, beautiful.

Untitled design11.png
source

More and more green landscape rocks less slippy as they dry.

Congrats! (1).png

Green Flower Seperators.png

Sort:  

upvoted, good view, what the place is it?

Hi mate, sorry I missed your message I didn't no that both steemit and busy.org are linked soi have only been on steemit until know. I am going over my posts to make sure that all is in order as I do not want to break any rules.

I feel peaceful just looking at these photographs. Thanks for sharing!

Sorry, Ross, I have only come back onto busy.org today as I have been working from steemit and I still have a lot to learn. the above images I used to help with my journey to poetry, a lot to learn there as well. I am now up to speed with knowing to leave sources for images that I haven't taken

Oh yes! That's a good idea to stay out of trouble : )

Hi everyone I don't see this on steemit ? or do I am a little new at this soi am sorry and I didn't no busy.org is linked to steemit loli wIll get the hang of it soon

This is my attempt at poetry please forgive me if a load of rubbish. lol

This is my attempt at poetry please forgive me if it is a load of rubbish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90