The Queen Victoria Memorial In Front Off Buckingham Palace

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Queen Victoria`s Memorial.png
Images are my own

I waited and waited for a ray of sunshine to break through the clouds to shine over Queen Victoria Memorial in front of Buckingham Palace

Taken with an iPhone 6s 25% battery life and my 2 young children who must have felt like beating there Dad up. :0)

Top Off Big Ben.png

Side Off Big Ben.png
Images are my own

The Architecture Of London Is Breathtaking

Sort:  

Hi, it is me again. I have visited your intro post and the other homesteading post. And try to see what information I can give you to help.

In the beginning of joining Steemit, we will try to find out what do want to blog and will try every types. If photography is what you love then you can check out @photocircle @phototalent and @photofeed.

@photocircle is at Twitter too.

Hope this helps.

A long day down to London with 2 of my children but the Architecture made it worthwhile. :0) Thank you

Congratulations @chadstretton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Big Ben is on reconstruction until 2021? want to see it, i came to London recently

I would love to see it please mate. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85