📷 Beautiful Dusk Sky Over The Beach

in #photography7 years ago

Today I visited Ujong Blang Beach in Lhokseumawe. I didn't use dslr camera, I just captured the beautiful dusk with my Oppo camera phone and then give the color change. Yeah I know it's not good enough when compared using dslr camera. But I think it would be good to share you here. Just wanna share what I like, and I hope you like it.
01.jpg


And also I wanna share you some photos that I captured about a few days ago, but still from the same place.
02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Sort:  

I think it takes also "Wow effect" so that the work we will be remembered by people. For generating nice photos and beautiful, "Wow effect" needed to make nice photos more speaking. You already present Photo representing both. A incredible photo result. Photos as you want, do not others want, except product photos requested the client. photography is the Arts, so to work as you see fit. For photography commercial maybe we can apply elements "nice" that earlier. But for photos to the work of art, we are free to create's content ourselves. Don't just believe what I wrote is right 100%, because of what I wrote above is an opinion of my personal contents, may be wrong and may be true.

Your photo lovers
@taufar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75