📷 The Golden Sunrise

in #photography7 years ago

One year ago, I traveled to my father's hometown to Wonosobo in Central Java. If I'm in Wonosobo, I never forget to stop over to the Sikunir hill. This place is known for beautiful sunrise views. It's a mainstay tourist attraction in the Dieng plateau. The main attractions that make tourists flocked to there is the beauty of the rising sun or commonly known as The Golden Sunrise. These are some photos that I captured from the top of Sikunir hill. Hope you like it.

42.jpg

41.jpg

45.jpg

44.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chairulfadlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

that first one is amazing!
and very smart using the 📷 emoji/webding in your title! i SWEAR you had me thinking it was a brand new feature like we had an image tag or something nwo for all posts with images LOL U should do that on all picture posts showing someones photography! Ima start doing that too! I hope it catches on! It will help peopel more easily see photo posts!

Yeah I just see from those who also wear this emoji and I think it's very good. Good luck to you. Thanks for stopping by. :)

Stunning scenery! I love reaching the peak and enjoying a view like this for a good long while. Thank you for sharing the photos :)

You're welcome. :)

Wow that is absolutely gorgeous.

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75