Do you think, nature is the best thing to fall in love with her?

in #photography6 years ago

Love what a wonderful word it is right? Especially for those new teenagers who think love is a swag. I'm not saying that the teenagers are wrong, yes they are right if we think from there point of view. As a journalist, I need to accept everything that others are accepting, but when I get familiar with those new generations then I realize they want something else for there temporary happiness and the interesting fact is they also know that this is an temporary happiness but still they want it. In nowadays some children's are so fast that they started to fall in love with there classmate of standard 5(five) and wait this love is the real one for them. Ohh!! boy really do u think that it was real, mean you are in class 5 and you are talking about love. When I was in class 5 I fall in love with those amazing cartoons like Doremon, Shinchan, and the most important thing Mario game. Boy that was the real definition of golden days with love and memories but right love the definition of love and memories are changed by those young generations. For some of them love mean's this (hey babe what you are doing tonight, will we go for a date) and then they started to make memories like this (hey babe last night was just awesome, I think I love you). Not every teenager are like this but most are like this, after all those love and memories I saw some depressed child's who got broke in love😂😂 and they are just 11 years old or 14 years old. On that time they started to share there felling but not with there parent's or friends, they share there felling on social media which is just amazing to see.

What I think is, if you want to fall in love then be in love with your self, be in love with nature. Because these are the only thing who will never hurt you, in fact, they will help you in your life. Even science also proved that nature helps us to keep your mind fresh, which give lots of new and amazing idea for our life. In short, nature is a symbol of greenery and greenery is a symbol of beauty. So why not you take out a minute from your valuable time and look after those beautiful nature you will find all your answer in a very peaceful way.

So what you think, does nature stand for you as a real definition of love? or it is a just a fake beauty like us, you and me as we love to be in the color of fake even i also. Like a fake smile, fake happiness, sometime when my girlfriend won't allow me to play FIFA on Psp4 that was the most iterating thing for me or with our fake dress up and makeup to hide our real beauty.
Does Nature also try to do all those fake thing's which we all love to do? Here I like to give some wonderful photos of beautiful Nature which were clicked by me.

PicsArt_08-06-08.13.16.jpg

IMG_20180806_082007.JPG

So what you think about nature?
Thanks.
Your Friend Abby.

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81