Sort:  

We can become friends if I stay on Steemit but as you see all my posts are banned by @cheetah. So there is a possibility that I will have to leave the platform.

This post looks authentical keep posting posts like this your are on this platform about 2 years you can't leave this platform at such high reputation. Only thing you have to do to avoid cheetah is stop doing plagarism and try to post some new and orginial works. At least try to post something which is original not
copied once in a day. Multiple post are not necessary. Steemit is going to become a big social media platform in future try to be a part of it. And rest is your decision I can only give advice to you as a good friend. Right now I don't have enough upvote power to boost u up. So consider my advice as a booster.

Translation the texts from Russian means plagiarism here, nobody believes me that I did it not with intention to lie. I posted last texts myself but they still asked cheetah yesterday to ban all my posts. It will be painful of course to leave the platform but my reputation will be spoilt here because of cheetah. I even told sorry but everybody thinks only bad of me.

But cheetah doesn't banned yours latest post maybe you need to post other kind of stuffs like daily life blog or something else which not required translation of some other person work. If you still wants to copy someone's work then do it in such way that cheetah will not catch you. You still have chance don't waste your reputation and two year that you spend on this platform. You have earned alot till now but who know how much more you can earned from this position in future.

My latest post was published three days ago but they asked cheetah to ban everything yesterday. You see that even my comments are getting banned by cheetah now. I am even afraid to post something not to get messages from cheetah.

Plz explain me situation may be we find a solution. I think someone on steemit have posted that Russian material on before you and that guy must be a whale now he is trying to ban you by forcing cheetah if you stop coping he and any other person material they will no more ban your post. Plz explain me you situation so I can talk to other people to steemit to find a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87