Colorchallenge of tulip flowers from the Netherlands part III

in #photography6 years ago

 What kind of flowers are they?


When I took those pictures, I forgot to read the flower's information. I do not know their name.
Today is Wednesday, I chose flowers with white color, because it is very nice weather and the sun is shining here. 


 Summer is coming, we are started to preparing our garden already. Of course, we are going to plant more flowers and herbs on our garden. 


How about you?


I hope you like all this pictures

Thanks for your support !

Regards

 @chanthasam

Sort:  

Tulips? ... Lotus?))

I love those flowers!

Thanks dear friend @sandan

very beautiful flowers, thanks for sharing

Happy you like my work bro. Have a nice day.

aw! the flowers are very lovely!

Thanks dear friend @zyamtorres

Beautiful view, you make a a cool pictures buddy. Have a nice day

Thanks buddy ! Have a great night !

Very beautiful flowers! what is the best time to see the tulip every year?

Thanks dear friend @vandadream. In the Netherlands now is the best time to see tulip, but I do not know about your coumtry.

Very beautiful photos. Nice to see. Fabulous entry as always! Thank you so much my buddy

Happy you still like my post bro ! Isn't not too much flowers post?

after seeing so much food most of the time it's good to see flowers also hahahaha

Really nice, I'm feeling peace seeing this flower.
Thank for sharing brother 👍

You're welcome brother ! Thanks for came a longs. I just visited your post, you made also very beautiful pictures of flowers bro. Have a great day.

So, so beautiful flowers! I like so much! Congrats!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55