Sort:  

That is pretty brilliant actually! Lol. It’s funny, my whole life my mom constantly reminds me to wear colors dear, you look lovely in colors and then when I went to Europe everyone was dressed in black from head to toe.. I must sent her a photo with no caption 😜

While I’m not quite to your old managers level, I can totally see why having a total black wardrobe would be kind of beneficial (and so practical). Haha.

I do own a lot of blacks and grey clothing it just makes it easier to mix and match I don't really worry too much, I do have colourful socks though if that counts. Lol you could always just photoshop some colour before sending the photos off.

Lol she did go a bit overboard, she was blonde and dyed her hair black the whole deal. Totally committed to it, people thought she was goth or something but when you speak to her shes the sweetest person you'll ever meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73