Green Fields, Green Plant. Welcome to my beautiful country Bangladesh.

in #photography6 years ago

I was born in a village. As a result, I grew up with the green plant, tree, and nature. I wish to share with you that place I born and grew up.

1.jpg

Ohh green I have fallen in love with you

I lost myself in green decorations of you

Green grass, green plant

To watch this I stand.

3.jpg

Under the leaves of a big tree

Grown in the fields of greenery

Green vast fields, rice fields

I ran out of joy.

2.jpg

Why you call me

In your green arms, Tree?

I fond of you in my heart

To immerse love.

4.jpg

Gree tree, green plan

I love you.

Place: Chandpur, Bangladesh.
Time: December 2016

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You have been defended with a 12.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @chemistpsycho.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 16.67% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @chemistpsycho!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @chemistpsycho! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Congratulations, your post received 31.53% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @chemistpsycho! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.56% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @chemistpsycho! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

BOING! You got a 4.51% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @chemistpsycho!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

You got a 8.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59