Some pictures of my trip to Kioto - JapansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Well Hello Cuties!

Last year I made a trip to japan and it was an amazing experience that I want it to share with all!

Japan is a fascinating country when the definition of old and new just mix togeter. And when tradicion is just an important part of the life of it population!

In my trip I only had time to visit:

Tokyo (too much to see and so little time!!! TwT)
Himeji (Omg himeji castle looks bigger in person, I never imagine that it was so huge, it takes a full day to see).
Kawaguchiko Lake (I stayed one night at Konansou Yamanashi Hotel)
Kioto (What so vibrand city!!)

Today I gonna share some pictures that I take of the city of Kioto

UPVOTE if u like
LEAVE UR COMMENT is important to me to get some feedback
RESTEEMIT if u want to support my blog!

See y'all ;*

LASTEST POST

https://steemit.com/anime/@chenetsi/a-kitsune-cosplay

MY INTRODUCCION

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@chenetsi/hi-everyone-hola-a-todos

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience in Kioto! The pictures are AMAZING, especially the last one. For how long did you stay there? You deserve an upvote! :) Looking forward to your upcoming posts, girl ;) Followed as well

Well I went to japan for study the language so I stayed there for 3 months but I had intensive schedule! so i didn't had to much time to see tokyo itself, but I take all a weekend to see kioto. It was wonderful!! 😊

Congratulations @chenetsi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71