ONE SUNDAY WITH MY SON

in #photography6 years ago

It is never too late to share with my son and more painting a mural that whenever I see it will remind me of the day we painted them together, it does not matter if it is ugly or not as we wanted, but it is the best work that I will carry in my heart because It has a price, no matter what you draw, but we did it both, you wish successes in the lives of all and share with your loved ones that is what one takes in life.

That's my motivation in my life, my family to think no matter what happens I always have the warmth of them

IMG_20180318_152204.jpg
IMG_20180318_152009.jpg
IMG_20180318_152204.jpg
IMG_20180318_152252.jpg
IMG_20180318_152243.jpg

pies de articulo.jpg

Sort:  

that looks pretty cute, once I have beaten by my mom when I wanted to paint wall hahaha, so its nice to see a family like urs :)

thank you for your contribution, because if I want to break schemes and create values ​​that equal with respect, so is dedicated to pine your mural everything you want with a family sense that is not forgotten

Congratulations @chetoblackmetal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

very nice it is biutifule

thanks for your input and I value it

thank you for your support I try to keep my legacy

Excellent work congratulations!!! @chetobalckmetal. Regards ; )

Interesting job :)

Congratulations @chetoblackmetal, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7929 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1437.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12