The day I ran into the Nigerian Celebrity photographer, Kelechi Obi Amadi

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20180428-WA0004.jpg

One of the perks of being in Lagos, the entertainment hub of Nigeria and arguably, Africa at large.. I alongside My friend, Snazey Brymes where about leaving for the Island for a day long photo shoot when we saw the revered celebrity photographer taking a walk into his house as his crib was right along the street. Well, we had to stop him to get a shot...

From the photo above, you can see him in the middle while myself and Snazey Brymes stood beside him on both sides right in front of his house which is behind us in the photo... What a day!

Say cheese!!

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71