Coming back, once again...

in #photography4 years ago

A lot has happened since I first joined Steem, from Dan leaving to seeing ads on steemit.com. Despite the bad news, I have never been able to leave, I visit this steem explorers at least once or twice a week.

My Steem Power has been idle for quite a while since I have been busy working on other blockchain projects, but today I decided to start supporting photographers who post their work in the #photography category.

I hope you guys are good, you are still the greatest crypto community out there.

Steem on peeps!

Sort:  

I just joined so hopefully we see a rise in activity here because it is way more effective than other platforms to truly reach your audience in a meaningful way it seems. Looking forward to sharing my photography and insight with all of you! Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

dude i were looking for you since a month, wth?

What are you working on?:)

EOS Argentina mainly, how about you?

I can not stop to post daily :)

Thank you for your support! I love photography and I guess, that is one of the reasons why I am still here. Lets hope the situation improves eventually.

Thanks so much for you support for the Shadow Contest Winners post! It is very much appreciated!

Good to see you back in the STEEM space.

Welcome back.

Welcome back, @chitty, and thanks again for your encouragement, today!


4ko0o6mekc.jpg



Hey @chitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75