Photography from my Daily Life

in #photography8 years ago

I have taken thousands of photos a year for the past 5 years. Here are some of my favorite moments and photos of the past year. As you can see, I love using light in photography to highlight or make an otherwise normal photo look incredible.



Sort:  

Wow, stunning work. I love these! What sort of camera did you use? What is your inspiration?

I believe these are all taken with a Sony Alpha NEX C3. As for inspiration, there are so many situations that have really cool and unique lighting so just playing with it to get the right shot. I don't really know much about photography so I just play with the settings until I get something cool! And take tons of pictures. I have a stack of 16gb memory cards each with thousands of photos so not all look like this. These are just my favorites.

I love the guggenheim picture. It is such a beautiful piece of architecture.

White and Black..
Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77