Sun Thursday...In the cold season, a bit of warmth and sun for you ...In der kalten Jahreszeit ein bisschen Wärme und Sonne für euch...»OriginalContent @ChrissyWorld«

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_9471.jpg

scale2.png

My Thursday ends with a few pictures of today's #SunThursday
just like many other people, especially in the cold gray winter time, I long for some sun, warmth and also beach.
Since we can not always flee to the south, I think a few pictures of sun beach and sea can not hurt.
Although these photos only show sunsets, they can be very relaxing as well.
Have a nice evening, dear Steemians ...
Take care, greetings and a kiss your Chrissy 😘

scale2.png

DSC_3986.jpg

scale2.png

DSC_5310.jpg

scale2.png

Mein Donnerstag endet mit ein paar Bilder zum heutigen #SunThursday
so wie bestimmt viele Leute sehne ich mich gerade in der kalten grauen Winterzeit nach etwas Sonne, Wärme und auch Strand.
Da wir nicht immer in den Süden fliehen können, dacht ich mir ein paar Bilder von Sonne Strand und Meer können nicht schaden.
Auch wenn diese Fotos nur Sonnenuntergänge zeigen, aber auchdiese können sehr entspannend sein.
Einen schönen Abend euch, liebe Steemians...
Passt auf euch auf, liebe Grüße und einen Kuss eure Chrissy 😘

scale2.png

DSC_3968.jpg

scale2.png

DSC_3961.jpg

scale2.png

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

thank you, dear ;)

I really love it this picture, you are amazing. Thanks for sharing

thanks a lot :)

Hi! As a photographer and retoucher, I can say, that this is very good work :) ! Thank You for sharing!Up voted.

Thank you..i'm really happy if you like it :)

Ooh WoW They are marvelful !! ^_^

enlacédedospointilles.png

Oh my Dear...Thank you so much :)

wow - amazing pictures of a beautyful sunset.
I like this @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chrissysworld to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wie immer hast Du heute genau dasausgesprochen in deinen Bildern wo nach ich mich sehne . Tolle Aufnahmen und einfach immer wieder schön deinen Blog zu besuchen. LG Markus

Freut mich immer wenn ich Menschen und Freunde mit meinen Fotos glücklich machen kann, lieber Markus :)

Du hast recht, liebe Chrissy, Deine Bilder bringen den Sommer wieder in unsere Herzen.
Ganz tolle Sonnenuntergänge sind das! 😃

Freut mich sehr wenn diese Sonnenuntergänge bei euch etwas bewegen...vielen Dank lieber Patrick...

Wunderschöne Aufnahmen wieder. Das erste Bild ist ganz besonders schön!! Nehm ich mir gleich mit. LG

Danke lieber Silbart, ich bin glücklich wenn sie euch gefallen...

Sehr gerne :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66