hometown - MyPictureDay Submission

in #photography6 years ago

Family matter..
Am back again in my hometown, where my hearts completely fill the emptiness and hardly missing them everyday.

Photo from my hometown BALINGASAG province of MISAMIS ORIENTAL region 10 Mindanao Philippines . What love in this photo is the clouds being the crown of my subject. this was taken today around 6 in the morning, while am waiting for a bus going to work.
()

Family is my everything, source of everything that money cant afford.IMG_20154840.jpg
This photo is from my birthplace,.. its Barangay Dumarait, Balingasag Misamis Oriental. I spent my childhood here. the left side of the photo is my Alma Mater during grade school.

My hubby with his momot. i got this slow- mo photo

IMG_20154843.jpg

I also have my photo.
IMG_20154836_edit.jpg

I got these photo using my smartphone BlackBerry Z10

Thanks steemian. see you again on my next post.
Follow, upvote and resteem @chyn

Sort:  

chyn, philippines ug ulog unta imo gigamit . art ug blog is very broad tag.

d nko ma edit chey. bad link ako busy

mam chyn . how are you there ? nka steemit njud sia. haha

sa phone lng bhev, hahaha.. i found ways hahaha

hahaha. may pka mam chyn dghan ng na post kami nga nga :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71