You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Sam Photography Bella Update 31/05/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Yes, in B & W and with the effect of light, the picture looks a bit confusing, although if I can see Sam's little back paw and I think his whiskers...Bella's thing, it's really worrying; I would like to help you; but, at this moment it is not possible for me.
Greetings @simonjay

Sort:  

Yes even in black and white its still a confusing picture with the strong light effect it needed to be turned down hopefully betters ones in future, and yes that is true you are seeing correctly, Bella is making me worry and I hate feeling like I cant do much to help but I will stay positive and your upvotes are all I ask thank you @cjao20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87