My Little Learning in Photography, trying and reaching

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening guys.. I tried again using this Canon EOS - 550D for taking shots with a little effort too. I prepared things to capture and these are the stuff I chose to use..

IMG_4203.JPG

I am proud to myself that I am beginning to learn using this big camera. I know that if you have passion of doing something, it will be as perfect as you are wishing.

IMG_4205.JPG

I am learning now which object I am to focus and not. By learning itself, I know I can perfectly make it if I have perseverance and staying power to learn.

I am looking for more fun shots of mine soon. I am indeed eager to learn more on photo shooting. I hope you like it.

Thank you guys..

➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

IMG_3550.PNG

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11