My July Resume

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to everyone who are reading, is great for me you´re here.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-26 at 20.38.09.jpeg

I´ve been disconected due I was looking for inspiration and also I was developing some projectes with my teams.

How my July started?

I shared an awesome time in the the Fenix Life Premium camp, I learned a lot about the company such a legal and contable aspects, Fenix is a company that sells products based on criptocurrency technology. During the third day we attend a ceremony in the had Congress of Colombia, becuase the manager got an award for innovation.

IMG_20180704_095806-ANIMATION.gif

Some days later...

This could sounds funny but I learned how to use makeup, I only knew how to use lipstick, and the day I made my eyebrows I took like a hundred pics.

IMG_20180717_152606-ANIMATION.gif

And now just for end up this great month my team and I are making a video for win a dinner with the CEO from ACN a company that is openning the Colombian market.

We made the video in different locations of the Ibagué my hometown and one of my favorite places was the colorfull stairs.

IMG_20180721_164955-ANIMATION.gif

Finally every Wednesday me and my Stemian friends met for learn more about the community and steemit tools, during the last meeting I figured out how can I address my blog in order to create better content, I hope to start soon.

Until next time, thanks for read. :)

Sort:  

Wonderful, my special Steemit friend.
Thanks for share with us

Thanks for share your time with me reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78