Beautiful Fish

in #photography6 years ago

This is another one of my top 5 bass in terms of weight, but the beauty of this fish is what really stood out to me when I pulled it out of the water.

It is a very bright and colorful bass ranging from black, to dark green, to light green, to silver. Check it out:

IMG_1603.JPG

I caught this bass right at dark, and that is the exact same time that I have caught a lot of other really nice bass. They feed right as the sun starts to go down because they know that it will soon be dark, and there won't be any light left for them to see. This is why there is a feeding frenzy right before dark sometimes, and this is why early morning or late afternoon fishing will yield you the best results!

Thanks for checking out the photo!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

I remember this night like it was yesterday! Sweet bass bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56