Blurry but Cool None the Less

in #photography6 years ago

I got this cool picture of a wild bobcat out in the woods of my buddy's hunting camp.

I wish that I would have been able to get a better picture of it, but it was moving pretty quickly and I started getting a little bit nervous when it seemed like it wanted to come my way.

Check it out:

IMG_1342.JPG

Hunting is one of my favorite things to do, but you have to be very careful because you are putting yourself out there in other animal's territories when you do so. This means that you have to stay alert at all times, and always stay armed with something that can scare away the biggest of animals just in case!

Thanks for checking out the post!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59