One of my best pictures!

in #photography6 years ago

This is one of my favorite and best pictures of all time. It was while I was deer hunting and I took a picture of the deer through the scope of my gun. It turned out great.

I got this picture featured in a local magazine, and it was a very proud moment.

Check it out:

IMG_1166.JPG

This was difficult to get a shot like this that was clear, and with the reticle of the scope perfectly lined up all while trying to stay still enough not to scare away the deer.

I didn't shoot this one because I was looking for a buck.

Thanks for checking out the post.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

That is a crazy cool photo. 😀

Wow! Awesome picture.

Nice picture! I know how it is, I took pics using my night vision scope and it was truly a challenge to get the shots....both shots hahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64