Downtown LA TonightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_4969.JPG

Taking a walk tonight and came across a great angle of the city. This is right outside my apartment. I walked out a side door that placed me on a different road from the main entry.

Love the buildings all lit up

Sort:  

Kinda strange, 60 votes and 90cents. LoL I think u would had deserved a bit more on this one. But great post anyway.

Yeah, I've only been here a month. I have a lot of followers but they are all pretty new and with not a lot
of investment into the Steemit Platform monetarily. Basically, I don't have enough whales following me. I'm hoping the ones who really follow me will grow and things will get better in a few months. The new readjustment of voting weight that is happening this week will help.

LA City streets. Cool dude.

Nice pictures - up'ed and followed!
Please follow back :)

Great picture I never been to LA do you like it over there?

Yeah the different cultures smashed together are great. It's beautiful. The cons are the homeless and crazy laws the state passes out here.

Congratulations @coinhawk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65