Los Angeles is now home to the tallest building west of the Mississippi

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4978.JPG

I was outside during it's test light up the other night. I got lucky and was able to snap a great photo of it.

This is the Wilshire Grand Building. 250 million pixels in the LED display.
IMG_4969.JPG

Korean Airlines owns the building and has their logo attached to it.

I walk passed the building everyday on my way to work. Both photos were taken by me within the last week.

A gorgeous addition to LA's skyline.

Sort:  

Nice capture!
Upvoted and started following you please also chevk out my posts @riz-cryptonian and follow to support my page.

Followed. I'll be looking through your posts.

Thank you. Let's build a great community. So far I am loving it at steemit.

wow! i like your skycrapper pics,well organised post ,keep it up.upvoted .follow back

I like you! Post and PM me to upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78