01 FREE Photo Review / Critique - Photographers Improve your Photos!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Post your photo as a comment here and I may select it for a thorough examination and review, providing you with constructive tips and tricks on how to improve it further.

Only post images that you think are good.
Only post if you are willing to learn.
Be prepared to get your photo picked apart in every aspect. I will be polite about it but also honest. :)

If you want to know more about me before you post please check out my website http://JohanLund.com

I’m new here on Steemit and only have 47 followers right now so I hope someone will see this and pick up on this offer. :)

Good luck!

Sort:  

This post is qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service



@colicoid just resteemed this post to 4700 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

The photo critique has been concluded. Check it out here: https://steemit.com/photography/@colicoid/nbau73lp
If you want to participate, please wait for the next one.

no one, really? as i think that this kind of stuff should be done on steemit photo community, here is my entry. we need more meaningful comments not just "great picture" https://steemit.com/travel/@bil.prag/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-thursday-europe pick one edit, one you like or dont like :) and you dont have to be polite :D -editing- see i did not write anything about the specs. Canon 80d, canon 85mm, shooter 1/160, f/6.3, ISO-1250, manual exposure.

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote, thanks to: @colicoid.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @colicoid. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 3.27% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @colicoid!

Thank you colicoid for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.


RESTEEMBOT IS LOOKING FOR A NEW OWNER

This post has received a 2.88 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @colicoid.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.


RESTEEMBOT IS LOOKING FOR A NEW OWNER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85