Jurassic Coast: Southern England

in #photography6 years ago

c9be3d19-7969-4661-ad3c-cfb236c6a00b.jpeg


This is another shot from our trip to southern England in September 2016. We lucked out with the weather, as you can see in the picture the sky was almost completely free of clouds, a precious luxury to behold in England. You can see the Durdle Door in the distance, which is a natural limestone arch and is one of the most prominent geological features in this area. I greatly enjoyed our time driving through the countryside on the way down to visit this area, a part of England I had never explored previously.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You could be twins with this guy I used to hang out with. He was a video game developer, I met him one night in Ontario. We really connected. Never seen him again.

Despite the cloudlessness it's still beautiful. You both are still very beautiful

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! i upvote your post :-)upvote my post back,,,,@shabbirkazipeas

The water looks like it was pretty clear as well! Probably cold but it wouldn't keep me from getting in!

It was cold, but not terrible! Definitely swimmable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93