Part 4 Twilight Nights Graffabout featuring Blue N The Moon ( A Hardgraff39 project )

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180508_221913_452.jpg

Part 4 of this creative project with Blue N The Moon!

I am truly having fun working on my editing skills for this project!

I think working with someone like Blue was perfect as her style allows me to open up my imagination a bit more!

This one here you can see me also playing with my shooting angles which I am more familiar with from working with Graffiti artist in the past!

If would like to see more of Blues works then go check her out over on instagram 😉

https://www.instagram.com/bluenthemoon/

Also if you would like to catch up on part 3 see link below!

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/part-3-twilight-nights-graffabout-featuring-blue-n-the-moon-a-hardgraff39-project

Hope you are enjoying so far!

Also if you have any tips then please let me know as I hope to improve with each shoot 😎👊🏽

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

Congratulations @colossus39! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very cool, I like the fresh content you are sharing here, thank you!

Very colorful! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99