@comealong Original Work - milo (photo series)

in #photography7 years ago

meet milo


A little something to brighten your day... I wanted to share with you all this little guy. At the request of many of my friends, I decided to do a photo series of Milo, my dog. He's a Maltipoo and 9 weeks and very photogenic so naturally, I couldn't resist.


Milo's brother Alfie has already been introduced on the platform by @sircarlo I will follow up with a series of the two together. Hope you all enjoy and carry on!





You can Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comealongart/

Thanks for Stopping By!

@comealong

Sort:  

So awesome Milo!!! Very sweet doggie and excellent photos! ^_^

very sweet, thank you @silviabeneforti

Milo is adorable! Thanks for the pics. Cheers

much appreciated <3

he's so cute!!!!!

aww thanks, I think so too ^_^ thanks for your feedback

Oh my goodness look at that face! Milo looks like one of those toy dogs that would bark and then do a back flip from the 80s! What a cutie

omg he so does that! lol it's the funniest thing, he seriously looks fake -_-


lol

Milo is soooo cute, thanks for sharing

thanks! glad you enjoyed :))

Aww he is absolutly adorable :0) so cute.
I have a yorkipoo named Bobby and the looks a little similar and small. Thx for sharing.
Followed

I LOve yorkipoos! and love that his name is Bobby ^_^ adorable

Aww :)

Click waaaw😍

😍😍😍
SO CUTE

That second to last pic could be a meme. Most interesting dog in the world? "I don't always let people take my picture, but when I do I am freaking adorable." ;)

right! I said the same thing lol he looks like a little stud. cracks me up

Love love love ❤️ @comealong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57