Dublin Nights - Greici

in #photography7 years ago

898797897.JPG

While the shoot with Nicole was all about spontaneity, and Siobhan was whimsical, Greici brings an edgy sexiness to all her shoots.


More from my night series, this time with Argentinian rock chick Greici. While some of the other night shoots relied on a certain amount of orchestration, Greici brought a million ideas to the evening. I've never known another model to be so aware of light, and how to use it in photos.

All of these were shot with a 50mm 1.4 lens.

675675675765.JPG

879879.JPG

44636.JPG

2342423.JPG

112211.JPG

If you'd like to see more of Greici, check out her Instagram here..

Thanks for viewing. If you resteem this post, please let me know.

Sort:  

It's so rare to find a model who will be up for a night shoot. Great job on the images, so much style!

Shes like a artist music in my country, Jupe (juli perez) 😂

Juli Perez the Indonesian? I can see the resemblance, a little bit. The cool fringe hehe

Up-vote and Re-Steem! Nice shots!

Thanks man. Heading over to your page now :)

I appreciate it! Keep the great content coming!

I like the third to last where she is laughing. That felt like a nice moment to capture. I smiled.

You can check here if someone resteems your content :)

https://steemdb.com/@condra/reblogged

Oh wow that's awesome! I never knew about that. Cheers so much!

You're welcome, I just learned about it myself too! :)

These shots are beautiful😃 keep up the good work👌

Loving the tonal quality of these photos. But I am a sucker for black and white!

Excellent session @condra. You are very skillful in finding adequate light under the street night lights.

Great job! I love lighting and soft contrast...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68