Iris in the graveyard.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_1337 (2).jpg
In the graveyard there are iris flowers that grow around a water fountain. I had to cut the picture so steemit would upload, that's why you don't see the graves or the water fountain. I am having trouble uploading pictures. They will upload to steemit from my phone; when I do that it makes the pictures less focused and fuzzy even.

Sort:  

lovely flowers despite being in a graveyard , well done x

Thank you kindly.

Pretty, I love flora photography myself, flowers are such a great subjects, never disappointing and never ending variety. Love the depth of the grasses, looks very three dimensional.

Thank you. I plan do other stuff once my steem power goes up. I will put more effort and time into it. Right now I just post photos and practice my skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30