Sort:  

gorgeous photo , oriental theme again well I think anyway !! were was this took @cosmiccrimes x

It was taken behind my house in a park.

lucky you , is a nice park though x

I'm triple lucky I have three parks around me.

nice, we don't have parks surrounding us , we have to go in car or hop on a bus , not been to a park in ages though.

That's a shame. Everyplace should have nature.

Hauntingly beautiful.

Thank you!!! Have a good friday.

Good photo. Probably was filmed during the day, but looks like in the evening at the moon.

I took the photo in the spring. I think it was in the day.

I think so too.

Congratulations @cosmiccrimes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

howdy there cosmiccrimes! are you tellin me this is just an unfiltered shot? those colors are amazing, you have a good eye for photography!

The photo was edited some, but not too much. I will upload some unedited photos in the future as well. I already added one non -edited photos.

well sir cosmiccrimes I think you may have found a good niche here with all those photos!

Thank you, sir. I prefer to take photos if I'm out exploring out in the open and places. Kinda like an adventurer.

howdy this fine Saturday night cosmiccrimes! yes sir and it pays off in great photos!

Howdy janton. Enjoy your Saturday night.

Buenos día. Bella fotografía tiene excelente vista. Saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

Thank you! I will follow you.

The detail, the colour, it's all perfect. Again that minimalistic palette, I love it.

You are such a complementary guy.

Hey, I just comment on what I see.

wow nice photography.
Please vote to my photos also in my blog. thank you.

Thank you. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60